Dates Wid Lyf ….











{February 21, 2010}   Delusions… realities… Relationships… every thing…

I realised… being sad is a part of life… it is a part of my happiness. The realisation was not that easy though. Its simple… you don’t expect, you still seem to get… then the next time, you see no risk in hope, but this time you don’t get a dirt… you didn’t have anything to lose, you still do…

Thats the governing equation of ” Relationships” 😛 😛     [ Only a female point of view.. I believe ]

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Solution: Fight for your hope.

Result: You might / might not get anything out of it.

Side-effects:  If you get, you hope for more … if you don’t, you fight again

The easier solution: Do not fight…

..

..

I guess after posting this one.. I feel relaxed… half my issues are solved 🙂 Every thing becomes easier.. n rosier 🙂

Reality isn’t that bad I guess 🙂

Should be fun..


Leave a Reply

et cetera
